Восстановление обстановок осадконакопления батских и меловых отложений по данным сейсморазведки и ГИС (на примере геофизического месторождения, полуостров Гыданский)

Translated title of the contribution: Sedimentation environment reconstruction of Bathonian and Cretaceous sediments using seismic data interpretation and well logging analysis (on the example of the Geophysical field, Gydan Peninsula)

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

Abstract

Based on the analysis of seismic attributes, the shape of the SP curves, lithological and petrophysical data, and well test results, the sedimentation environments of the Bajocian, Berriasian-Hauterivian, Aptian and Cenomanian sandstone beds of the Geophysical field were reconstructed; its facies and zones of sandstone beds distribution and its claying are determined. According to the results of the research for reservoir J2-4 (Bajocian) latitudinally oriented paleoflows and orthogonal to them zones of sandstone bodies associated with alongshore terrigenous material transfer were contoured during periods of hydrodynamic activation of the aquatic environment. For sandstone bed BG16 of the Akhskaya Formation: facies of alluvial cones, area of temporary flows discharge, offshore regressive bars and shore banks were identified. It was considered that the sandstone bed BG16 was formed in an environment of shore sedimentation systems moving towards the sea basin. The sandstone beds TP23-26 of the Tanopchinskaya Formation were classified as to sandstones of river channels and channel banks of meandering rivers. It is concluded that the TP2-3 sandstone beds in the upper part of the Tanopchinskaya Formation are correspond to facies of riverbeds and flow of discontinuous flows. In the upper part of the Cenomanian sandstone horizon PK1, several transgressive cyclites were distinguished, the formation of which occurred in marginal-marine conditions; in the lower part of the horizon, where sediment formation was under paleodelt conditions, sandy bodies along the coast are predicte
Translated title of the contributionSedimentation environment reconstruction of Bathonian and Cretaceous sediments using seismic data interpretation and well logging analysis (on the example of the Geophysical field, Gydan Peninsula)
Original languageRussian
Pages (from-to)4-16
Number of pages13
JournalГеофизические технологии
Issue number4
DOIs
Publication statusPublished - 2019
Externally publishedYes

State classification of scientific and technological information

  • 38 GEOLOGY

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics of 'Sedimentation environment reconstruction of Bathonian and Cretaceous sediments using seismic data interpretation and well logging analysis (on the example of the Geophysical field, Gydan Peninsula)'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this

Восстановление обстановок осадконакопления батских и меловых отложений по данным сейсморазведки и ГИС (на примере геофизического месторождения, полуостров Гыданский)

Результат исследования: Научные публикации в периодических изданияхстатья

Аннотация

На основе анализа сейсмических атрибутов, формы кривых потенциала собственной поляризации, литолого-петрофизических данных и результатов испытаний выполнена реконструкция условий осадконакопления байосских, берриас-готеривских, аптских и сеноманских песчаных пластов Геофизического месторождения; определены фациальные особенности их формирования и зоны их распространения и глинизации. По результатам проведенных исследований для песчаных пластов Ю2-4 (байос) выделены ориентированные в широтном направлении палеопотоки и ортогональные им зоны развития песчаных тел, связанных с вдольбереговым разносом терригенного материала в периоды гидродинамической активизации водной среды. Для пласта БГ16 ахской свиты определены прибрежно-морские фации бровки шельфа и зоны разгрузки временных потоков, береговые регрессивные бары и прибрежные валы; сделан вывод о формировании пласта в обстановке продвижения прибрежных седиментационных систем в сторону морского бассейна. Пласты ТП23-26 танопчинской свиты отнесены к песчаникам речных русел и русловых отмелей равнинных меандрирующих рек. Сделан вывод о том, что песчаные пласты ТП2-3, залегающие в верхней части танопчинской свиты, имеют авандельтовую природу, соответствуют фациям русел рек и проток разрывных течений. В верхней части сеноманского песчаного горизонта ПК1 выделено несколько циклитов трансгрессивного строения, образование которых происходило в прибрежно-морских условиях; в нижней части горизонта, где формирование осадков происходило в условиях палеодельты, прогнозируются песчаные тела вдольберегового простирания
Переведенное названиеSedimentation environment reconstruction of Bathonian and Cretaceous sediments using seismic data interpretation and well logging analysis (on the example of the Geophysical field, Gydan Peninsula)
Язык оригиналарусский
Страницы (с-по)4-16
Число страниц13
ЖурналГеофизические технологии
Номер выпуска4
DOI
СостояниеОпубликовано - 2019
Опубликовано для внешнего пользованияДа

ГРНТИ

  • 38 ГЕОЛОГИЯ

Fingerprint Подробные сведения о темах исследования «Восстановление обстановок осадконакопления батских и меловых отложений по данным сейсморазведки и ГИС (на примере геофизического месторождения, полуостров Гыданский)». Вместе они формируют уникальный семантический отпечаток (fingerprint).

  • Цитировать