Organization profile

Profile Information

Laboratory research focused in four main areas:
1. The development of methods of homogeneous and metal complex catalysis to create new materials and their components
In the framework of this direction, catalytic methods for the formation of carbon-carbon bonds between two organic fragments under the conditions of metal complex or acid-base catalysis are being developed.
2. Design, synthesis and study of the properties of zeolite-like and metal-organic frame catalysts and sorbents
This direction is devoted to studying the balance between the acid-base and redox properties of multifunctional catalysts based on zeolite-like materials and metal-organic frameworks in various catalytic processes.
3. The creation of new ionic liquids and the study of their properties, the use of ionic liquids in organic and organoelement synthesis
In the framework of this direction, methods for the synthesis of a number of ionic liquids (ILs) with specific properties (hydrophobic ILs, ILs with acidic and optically active centers) are studied, the presence of which makes them promising for use in fine organic synthesis and catalysis.
4. Creation of new polymeric materials with special properties and the scientific foundations of the technology for their preparation, including the development of new catalysts / initiators, promoters, etc., as well as the study of the mechanistic aspects of various types of polymerization

Strategic academic units

  • Low-Dimensional Hybrid Materials

Fingerprint

Dive into the research topics where New Functional Organic Materials Laboratory is active. These topic labels come from the works of this organisation's members. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Network

Recent external collaboration on country level. Dive into details by clicking on the dots.

Лаборатория новых функциональных органических материалов ФЕН

Профиль организации

профиль

Исследования лаборатории сфокусированы в четырех основных направлениях:
1. Развитие методов гомогенного и металлокомплексного катализа для создания новых материалов и их компонентов
В рамках данного направления осуществляется разработка каталитических методов образования углерод-углеродных связей между двумя органическими фрагментами в условиях металлокомплексного или кислотно-основного катализа.
2. Дизайн, синтез и исследование свойств цеолитоподобных и металл-органических каркасных катализаторов и сорбентов
Данное направление посвящено исследованию баланса между кислотно-оснóвными и окислительно-восстановительными свойствами многофункциональных катализаторов на основе цеолитоподобных материалов и металл-органических каркасов в различных каталитических процессах.
3. Создание новых ионных жидкостей и исследование их свойств, использование ионных жидкостей в органическом и элементоорганическом синтезе
В рамках данного направления изучаются методы синтеза ряда ионных жидкостей (ИЖ), обладающих специфическими свойствами (гидрофобные ИЖ, ИЖ с кислотными и оптически активными центрами), наличие которых делает их перспективными для применения в тонком органическом синтезе и катализе.
4. Создание новых полимерных материалов со специальными свойствами и научных основ технологии их получения, включая разработку новых катализаторов/инициаторов, промоторов и др., а также изучение механистических аспектов различных видов полимеризации

Стратегические академические единицы

  • Низкоразмерные гибридные материалы

Fingerprint

Узнайте самые подробные результаты анализа активности Лаборатория новых функциональных органических материалов ФЕН. Указанные в этом разделе метки относятся к работам этих участников организации. Вместе они формируют уникальную картину его активности.

Сеть

Последние внешние коллаборации на уровне страны. Узнайте подробнее, нажав точки.