Organization profile

Profile Information

The researchers of the Macroeconomic Policies Analysis Labaratory are working on macroeconomic and interindustry analysis of the Russian economy. The main research objects are the following: investment, economic growth, ecological problems, financial markets, fuel and energy, human capital reproduction. The staff is constructing mathematical models to be able to forecast the Russian economy development taking into account different factors. The methodics of the models' data base preparation are developing. The problems of the influence of economic policy instruments on the macroeconomic development dymanics of the BRICS countries are analyzing.

Our Laboratory studies the impact of macroeconomic policies implemented by monetary and fiscal authorities on economic growth. Such research involves the analysis of monetary authorities’ action, including those of central banks of different countries, taking into account national differences in terms of tools and methods of the monetary policy, their role as a governmental agent, the degree of independence from other public authorities, their role in the development and prevention of national and global financial crises.
The analysis is carried out taking into account the interaction of monetary authorities, credit and banking system and fiscal authorities in order to determine the best ways to stimulate economic growth. Findings of the research are highly important for the development of the theory in the field of macroeconomic finances, for the evaluation of the impact of macroeconomic policy on the economic dynamics of Russia, and also to justify the inevitable changes of the rules of the global monetary system, taking into account the present economic and political situation. This research is especially relevant for the development of the banking sector and economy of Russia.
The Laboratory works in collaboration with many Russian and foreign universities, including the Higher School of Economics (Moscow, Russia), the University of Maryland (College Park, USA), the Autonomous University of Madrid (Universidad Autonomade Madrid, Spain), The Complutense University of Madrid (Universidad Complutensede Madrid, Spain), the University of Cadiz (Universidadde Cadiz, Spain), Vienna University of Economics and Business (Wirtschafts Universitat Wien, Austria), the University of Florence (Italy), the Heilongjiang University (Harbin, China). Cooperation in research and development is also being developed with the Association of Russian Banks (Moscow, Russia) and the Siberian bank of "Sberbank Russia".

Strategic academic units

  • Informational and Humanitarian Technologies of Knowledge Presentation in Educational Systems

Fingerprint

Dive into the research topics where Macroeconomic Policies Analysis is active. These topic labels come from the works of this organisation's members. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Network

Recent external collaboration on country level. Dive into details by clicking on the dots or

Лаборатория анализа макроэкономической политики ЭФ

Профиль организации

профиль

Сотрудники Лаборатории анализа макроэкономической политики занимаются макроэкономическими и межотраслевыми исследованием экономики России. Основные изучаемые экономические проблемы - инвестиции, экономический рост, экологические проблемы, финансовые рынки, топливно-энергетический комплекс, вопросы воспроизводства человеческого капитала. Сотрудниками разрабатываются математические модели, позволяющие прогнозировать экономическое развитие России с учетом различных факторов. Разрабатываются методики подготовки информационных баз для используемых моделей. Помимо этого исследуются проблемы влияния инструментов экономической политики на макроэкономическую динамику в странах БРИКС.

В лаборатории изучается влияние макроэкономической политики, осуществляемой монетарными и фискальными властями, на экономический рост. Данное исследование предполагает анализ деятельности монетарных властей, в том числе центральных банков стран мира, с точки зрения страновых различий в инструментах и методах денежно-кредитной политики, выполнение роли агента правительства, степени независимости от других органов государственной власти, роли в разворачивании и предотвращении мировых и национальных финансовых кризисов.
Анализ проводится с учетом взаимодействия монетарных властей с кредитно-банковской системой и фискальными органами для поиска наилучших форм стимулирования экономического роста. Результаты исследования имеют большое значения для развития теории в области макроэкономических финансов, оценки воздействия макроэкономической политики на экономическую динамику в России, а также обоснования неизбежности изменения правил функционирования мировой валютной системы с учетом современной экономической и политической ситуации. Исследование в высокой степени актуально для развития банковского сектора и экономики современной России.
Работа лаборатории ведется совместно с рядом отечественных и зарубежных вузов, в том числе: Высшая школа экономики (Москва, Россия), Мерилендский университет (University of Maryland, Колледж Парк, США), Автономный университет Мадрида (Universidad Autonomade Madrid, Мадрид, Испания), Мадридский университет Комплутенсе (Universidad Complutensede Madrid, Мадрид, Испания), Университет Кадиса (Universidadde Cadiz, Кадис, Испания), Венский университет экономики и бизнеса (Wirtschafts Universitat Wien, Вена, Австрия), Университет Флоренции (Флоренция, Италия), Хейлунцзянский университет (Харбин, Китай). Также развивается взаимодействие в исследовательском и практическом направлениях с Ассоциацией российских банков (Москва, Россия) и Сибирским банком ОАО «Сбербанк России».

Стратегические академические единицы

  • Информационные и гуманитарные технологии представления знаний в образовательных системах

Fingerprint

Узнайте самые подробные результаты анализа активности Лаборатория анализа макроэкономической политики ЭФ. Указанные в этом разделе метки относятся к работам этих участников организации. Вместе они формируют уникальную картину его активности.

Сеть

Последние внешние коллаборации на уровне страны. Узнайте подробнее, нажав точки.